Magnesium Light


  1. Producer, Director and Designer: Dennis Del Favero
  2. Writer: Stephen Sewell
  3. Composer: Kate Moore
  4. Sound Designers: Tony MacGregor and Dennis Del Favero
  5. Sound Engineer: Mark Don
  6. Stylist and Designer: Karla Urizar
  7. Voice-overs: Man: Josef Ber; Woman: Jennifer Vuletic
  8. Actors: Man: Andrew Dalton; Woman: Joanne Cunningham

Produced by the iCinema, Centre for Interactive Cinema Research,
University of New South Wales, Sydney.

Co-Produced in association with Radio Eye, ABC Radio National.

Assisted by the College of Fine Arts, University of New South Wales, Sydney.