1. Project Directors: Dennis Del Favero, Jeffrey Shaw
  2. Lead Software Engineer: Matthew McGinity
  3. Software and Hardware Engineering: Ardrian Hardjono, Jared Berghold, Alex Kuptsov, Marc Chee, Robin Chow, Xin Guan
  4. Project Co-ordination and Management: Damian Leonard, Ardrian Hardjono, Volker Kuchelmeister, Densan Obst, Kate Dennis, Sue Midgley, Joann Bowers

This project was financially supported under the UNSW University Capital Infrastructure Grants Scheme: AVIE and the UNSW School of Mining Engineering