Dead Heat


  1. Producer, Director and Designer: Dennis Del Favero
  2. Writer: Stephen Sewell
  3. Composer: Kate Moore
  4. Sound Designer: Tony MacGregor and Dennis Del Favero
  5. Sound Engineer: John Jacobs
  6. Stylist and Designer: Karla Urizar
  7. Steady-Cam Operator and Camera Assistant: David Mackenzie
  8. Voice-overs: Kelly: John Greg; Journalist: Lucy Bell
  9. Actors: Kelly: Ole Borch; Journalist: Annette Madden

Produced by the iCinema, Centre for Interactive Cinema Research,
University of New South Wales, Sydney.

Co-Produced in association with Radio Eye, ABC Radio National.

Assisted by the College of Fine Arts, University of New South Wales, Sydney.